Ricz Man

On June 16th 2017 in Neu West Berlin Gallery Ricz Man´s celebrated a release of 4 Songs Maxi Album from 13 Songs Cycle.  Produced and Mixed with Nicolas Schulze, Kai Mader, Gregor Pfeffer, Henrik Schwarz, Randolf Ehret, Carl L. Wetzig  Music & Lyrics Ricz Man, Gregor Bartsch 4 Maxi Song´s Album Ricz Man´s music is a show based on cycle of 13 songs for voice and electronic instruments.